logo logo

Tom Eric Dolby

Tom Eric Dolby, British writer. Member of National Gay & Lesbian Journalists Association, Authors Guild.

Background

  • Dolby, Tom Eric was born on January 17, 1975 in London, England. Arrived in the United States, 1976. Son of Ray Milton and Dagmar Baumert Dolby.

  • Education

    • Bachelor, Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut, 1998.

    Works

    • The Trouble Boy: A Novel
    • In the tradition of Bright Lights, Big City and Less Than Zero, Tom Dolby has written a searing debut novel about going after what you really want without losing yourself in the process.
    • Author: The Trouble Boy, 2004, City Tripping New York, 1998. Co-editor: Girls Who Like Boys Who Like Boys, 2007.

    Membership

    Member of National Gay & Lesbian Journalists Association, Authors Guild.
    See on larger map
    Born January 17, 1975
    (age 42)
    • 1998
      Yale University